If you are frank, get slapped… If you are brave, get stabbed…

A strict sunny day finally, thank God! I am sick and tired of this rain.

Now don’t get confused with the title, it is nothing like it sounded. In light of recent events in my class I have wrote that, you know blowing someone’s face indirectly.

Our department staffroom need an urgent Garbage Collection routine to be run. More precisely speaking, an insufferable pretend-to-be-know-it-all should be shift deleted. I am sure that I sound anything but sane and that is what I wanted or am I not. If any person on the Earth is unfortunate enough to read till now would swear What The f***? under their breaths, and I am doing a mental dance here (DILs are not allowed to dance in their sasurals, except in their minds), too much for my diplomacy…

Enough with the time pass, now I do have a serious question to ask, What do you mean by a ‘FEEDBACK’? According to Wikipedia, (since it turned to be the fact file these days) Feedback is a process in which information about the past or the present influences the same phenomenon in the present or future. As part of a chain of cause-and-effect that forms a circuit or loop, the event is said to “feed back” into itself. This is exactly what happened in our class recently. There is an old saying in Malayalam and it goes like this “sangaran pinneyum thengil thanne” and all. Whatever it is the sangaran here turned out to be a grumbling growling rumbling tutting huffing puffing gnarling and so and so sangaran. And with the entire feedback thing, I myself granted all of them a ‘Good’, even though many are anything but good, coz I have been knowing this sangaran genera for a while so couldn’t risk my neck to tell a truth.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gunsmithing schools
    Jul 30, 2013 @ 02:31:44

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a
    blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

    Reply

  2. event planner jobs
    Aug 03, 2013 @ 04:04:59

    When some one searches for his necessary thing, thus he/she wants
    to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

    Reply

  3. amish heaters
    Aug 04, 2013 @ 02:18:22

    A person necessarily lend a hand to make seriously posts I might state.

    This is the first time I frequented your web page and
    so far? I surprised with the research you made to make this particular put up incredible.
    Excellent activity!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

