Milestone Musing

I am happy. I am sad. I am guilty. I am confused. Period.

I am happy for everything had turned out to be good. I am sad for nothing is good for anymore.  I am guilty for my own reasons I seldom wish to share. And I am confused for being clueless of what next.

What not next? Anything can happen in my life. Recently my life has turned out to be quite drastic and random with lots of drama. There was a time I would welcome this episode with great zeal but not now. Hitherto the roller coaster ride of events had taken its toll on me, finally. I feel more like a zombie and less like a Muhsina. So? *shrugging my shoulders* What’s the difference anyway? *tongue in cheek* I do enjoy mocking myself, at times, and at times, mocked by someone else.

La la la la la …. My own version of victory song. *once more* La la la la la …. After a long break I am back at my blog business. Some beautiful days are passed, plainly, freely, fairly and empty. I was totally blank and couldn’t write a single sentence. The stress, the workload, the deadlines, the mess is back and here I am all ‘let’s-write-something-baby’ mood. It sounds like I need to be all stressed and worked out to touch that creativity nerve.

I was not lying when I said I was happy. My first semester MTech results came out and I am safe. And about the sadness and the rest of feelings I have mentioned.. oops.. I hardly have the time to explain. I mean, tomorrow is internals of my mini project. I should be doing some serious revisions. So to say… what to say? I quit for now.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. esophagus
    Feb 06, 2014 @ 00:37:04

    Exceptional post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

