Hits and Misses

Day and night I wander through the clouds in search of the sun until one day I was branded as a stalker. All my endeavors are rendered fruitless and I learned it the hard way, never go looking for a miracle among miracles. Then I quit just like that. I was done with my quest for love. Period.

The monotonous life I was spending henceforth, no offence taken, was much like I wish to have. To the day and the night, I am here, only here. I am happy here because I don’t know anywhere else to be happier. My knowledge sucks.

Leave a Reply

